# NATIONAL HIGH SPEED RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED

Vacancy No.	-	05/2020
Name of the Post	-	Assistant Manager (Public Relation & Corporate Communication)
No. of Posts	-	1

As per the advertised criteria for the above vacancy, the following applicants have been made Eligible and Not Eligible for further selection process.

#### List of Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility
1	Kusum Tulsibhai Makwana	07.08.1983	Eligible
2	Raghvendra Singh	16.02.1981	Eligible
3	Udayabhanu Mohanty	04.12.1976	Eligible
4	Pooja Singh	10.11.1987	Eligible
5	Swati Sharma	27.08.1992	Eligible
6	Manoj Kumar	01.02.1975	Eligible

### List of Not Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Animesh Nachiketa	01.03.1987	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
2	Himanshu Grover	30.10.1988 <b>Not Eligible</b>		Not from Central Public Sector Undertakings (or SPVs)/ Metro Railways.
3	Varun Kumar Sharma	26.07.1987	Not Eligible	Not from Central Public Sector Undertakings (or SPVs)/ Metro Railways.
4	Pritee Singh	04.12.1991	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
5	Karansinh Dashrathsinh Gohel	05.01.1985	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
6	Bhoopendra Singh	05.07.1987	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
7	Sumit Kumar	06.02.1990 <b>Not Eligible</b>		Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
8	Virpal Narendrakumar Girase	01.10.1996	Not Eligible	<ul> <li>(i) Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.</li> <li>(ii) Less/adequate work experience as per job description.</li> </ul>

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
9	Nikhil Swami	01.09.1993	Not Eligible	<ul> <li>(i) Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.</li> <li>(ii) Less/adequate work experience as per job description.</li> </ul>
10	Neelam Swapnil Naik	10.11.1980	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
11	Mrinalini Prasad	22.05.1985	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
12	Anjana Kumari Mahato	15.08.1993	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
13	Kunwar Sarvottam P Singh	07.07.1995	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
14	Varun Aggarwal	08.12.1984	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
15	Divya Joshi	01.01.1985	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
16	Anshu Dubey	29.12.1987	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
17	Sameer Pandharinath Gunjal	19.12.1997	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.
18	Shruti Pathak	28.02.1997	Not Eligible	Not from Central Public Sector Undertakings (or SPVs)/ Metro Railways.
19	S. Bharath	31.07.1987	Not Eligible	Private Sector Candidate. Not opened for Private Sector.

### <u>Note: -</u>

- 1. A Candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents and full justification up to 16.00 hrs on 14.12.2020 through email to <u>exehr@nhsrcl.in</u>
- 2. Eligibility for further selection process does not confer him/her any right with regard to appointment for the said post.

RECRUITMENT CELL NHSRCL 08.12.2020

# NATIONAL HIGH SPEED RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED

Vacancy No.	-	12/2020
Name of the Post	-	Assistant Manager (Finance - Direct Tax / Indirect Tax & Regulation)
No. of Posts	-	2

As per the advertised criteria for the above vacancy, the following applicants have been made Eligible and Not Eligible for further selection process.

### List of Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	
1	Vivek Pratap Singh	10.04.1986	Eligible	
2	Mohit Goel	04.08.1989	Eligible*	
3	Riddhi Kunjbihari Parikh	15.10.1985	Eligible	
4	Heena Dadlani	12.10.1989	Eligible	
5	Preeti Sharma	02.08.1988	Eligible	
6	Suraj Shridhar Pathak	09.05.1992	Eligible*	
7	Pritesh Kumar Jain	02.04.1988	Eligible	
8	Gorav Sachdeva	25.11.1982	Eligible	
9	Pooja Khandelwal	21.09.1991	Eligible*	
10	Rakesh Garg	28.11.1988	Eligible*	
11	Iimanshu Jain 01.06.1987		Eligible*	
12	Khushboo Jain	14.08.1991	Eligible*	
13	Vaishali Gupta	10.05.1994	Eligible*	
14	Pawan Vashisht	11.08.1988	Eligible	
15	Rashul Singhal	10.08.1994	Eligible*	
16	Rajeev Kumar	19.08.1981	Eligible	
17	Prince Kumar Jain	10.10.1988	Eligible	
18	Jatin	06.12.1994	Eligible	
19	Vijender Bisht	23.08.1989	Eligible*	
20	Biswanath Sahu	30.06.1983	Eligible	
21	Prateek Garg	24.09.1987	Eligible	
22	Ranjeet Kumar Choudhary	12.01.1982	Eligible	
23	Manisha	10.10.1981	Eligible	

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility
24	Amit Kumar	28.12.1988	Eligible
25	Paras	18.10.1991	Eligible*
26	Umang Arora	27.10.1988	Eligible
27	Ankur Rakheja	02.10.1990	Eligible*
28	Nitin Choudhary	03.03.1986	Eligible
29	Nishant Kumar	17.10.1987	Eligible
30	Hitesh Dhingra	18.06.1990	Eligible
31	Jatin Chopra	01.07.1987	Eligible*
32	Yogesh Singla	30.05.1991	Eligible
33	Prashant	03.06.1980	Eligible
34	Neha Juyal	01.05.1988	Eligible
35	Naveen Talwar	18.11.1990	Eligible
36	Sonam	18.07.1989	Eligible*
37	Gaurav Goel	13.02.1992	Eligible*
38	Shivani Agarwal	07.11.1992	Eligible*
39	Shikha Bansal	07.07.1992	Eligible
40	Aastha Malhotra Arora	19.12.1986	Eligible*
41	Rishu Chitkara	30.01.1989	Eligible*
42	Amit Sharma	18.08.1992	Eligible
43	Ankit Singhal	12.11.1993	Eligible
44	Nidhi Bansal	29.12.1991	Eligible*
45	Ruchika Gupta	30.08.1985	Eligible
46	Shobhit Jain	17.03.1988	Eligible
47	Jagmohan Singh Rawat	11.03.1988	Eligible

# \* Subject to production of Essential Qualification/Experience/CTC/Pay Scale related documents.

# List of Not Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Tarun Kumar	12.08.1986	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
2	Himanshi Jain	22.01.1989	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application. Application without Photograph.
3	Devakar Sharma	02.09.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
4	Chetna Rawat	04.03.1987	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
5	Nitika Poddar	21.08.1991	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
6	Megha Maheshwari	23.12.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
7	Amit Kumar Dalal	20.03.1992	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
8	Rashmi Agrawal	03.11.1995	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
9	Aman Verma	28.11.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
10	Swati Tulsyan	11.03.1995	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
11	Akshay Mehta	06.09.1990	Not Eligible	CTC less than 06 lakh per annum.
12	Parv Dhuria	08.07.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
13	Karan Aggarwal	16.04.1995	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
14	Kamlesh Kumar Gupta	15.02.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
15	Reetu Rai	26.12.1991	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
16	Jaya Krishna Kapoor	16.03.1994	Not Eligible	Less than 04 years post qualification work experience.
17	Rajkumar Agarwal	19.03.1983	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working

### Note: -

- 1. A Candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents and full justification up to 16.00 hrs on 14.12.2020 through email to <u>exehr@nhsrcl.in</u>
- 2. Eligibility for further selection process does not confer him/her any right with regard to appointment for the said post.

RECRUITMENT CELL NHSRCL 08.12.2020