

NATIONAL HIGH SPEED RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED

Vacancy No.	-	06/2020
Name of the Post	-	Manager (Design)
No. of Posts	-	2

As per the advertised criteria for the above vacancy, the following applicants have been made Eligible and Not Eligible for further selection process.

List of Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility
1	Vikas Kamboj	15.07.1988	Eligible
2	Sanyam Tyagi	18.09.1992	Eligible
3	Verein Sander	26.12.1990	Eligible
4	Shashank Sanjay Belsare	09.07.1985	Eligible
5	V. Veera Anbuvel	23.05.1992	Eligible
6	Kranthi Satya Praveen Kumar Marothi	01.01.1990	Eligible
7	Jaikumar Ramesh Lashwani	21.09.1988	Eligible
8	Durgam Dharmendar	17.08.1988	Eligible
9	Abhishek Chauhan	15.01.1990	Eligible
10	Abhishek Singh	10.07.1990	Eligible
11	Nilesh Shaligram Patil	17.12.1987	Eligible
12	Naresh Suthari	03.06.1993	Eligible
13	Piyush Mehta	09.10.1988	Eligible
14	Kartikeya Gupta	23.06.1990	Eligible
15	Nihit Sharma	25.08.1991	Eligible
16	Ankur Yadav	14.07.1993	Eligible
17	Sandeep Sarangdhar Adik	28.08.1982	Eligible
18	Sivaramireddy Podapala	24.08.1990	Eligible
19	Tushar	14.06.1990	Eligible
20	Mohammad Farhan Khan	14.10.1992	Eligible
21	Sandeep Suresh Borkar	18.10.1990	Eligible
22	Vikrant Dhiman	01.09.1988	Eligible
23	Bhagwat Singh Rautela	10.05.1991	Eligible
24	Sourabh Batra	19.07.1991	Eligible
25	Sandeep Patil	03.02.1992	Eligible
26	Prakhar Negi	28.02.1990	Eligible
27	Tarun Mohan	02.02.1989	Eligible



List of Not Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Apoorv Kimtee	04.04.1991	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
2	Anand Shankar Srivastava	01.02.1986	Not Eligible	Application not in prescribed format.
3	Pankaj Sharma	07.09.1987	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
4	Vikas Chaudhary	31.05.1992	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
5	Alok Bhaktiram Rathod	20.11.1991	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
6	Aniket Subhash Patil	29.12.1991	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
7	Krishna Kumar	02.07.1975	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
8	Arun Kumar	16.01.1990	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
9	Thota Nagesh	05.09.1990	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
10	Ankit Saxena	18.01.1985	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
11	Himanshu Jaggerwal	24.06.1990	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
12	Shaik Bademiya	28.06.1992	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
13	Saianoopaditya Voleti	05.06.1995	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
14	Narender Kumar	02.10.1992	Not Eligible	 (i) Less than 06 years post qualification work experience. (ii) No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement. (iii) CTC less than 08 lakh per annum.
15	Manikandan Sankaran	31.03.1988	Not Eligible	Not opened for Freelancer(s)
16	Rishi Kumar Garhewal	06.08.1991	Not Eligible	Not opened for Railway Personnel(s).
17	Sanjay Dakshinamoorthy	22.05.1985	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
18	Arif SK	03.07.1992	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.
19	Jinendr Kumar Jain	08.01.1963	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
20	Harshadkumar Dineshbhai Moliya	28.05.1982	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
21	Sanniva Bhattacharya	24.01.1989	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
22	Abhishek Thakur	02.12.1991	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
23	Ritu Gupta	24.04.1983	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
24	Abhay Yadav	11.12.1993	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working



S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
25	Mohd Atif Abedin	11.08.1990	Not Eligible	No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
26	Garvit Grover	18.07.1992	Not Eligible	 (i) Less than 06 years post qualification work experience. (ii) No/Less relevant experience as per advertisement.
27	Ashutosh Sunil Aparaj	19.05.1993	Not Eligible	(i) Less than 06 years post qualification work experience.(ii) CTC less than 08 lakh per annum.

<u>Note: -</u>

- 1. A Candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents and full justification up to 16.00 hrs on 11.01.2021 through email to exehr@nhsrcl.in
- 2. Eligibility for further selection process does not confer him/her any right with regard to appointment for the said post.

RECRUITMENT CELL NHSRCL 07.01.2021



NATIONAL HIGH SPEED RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED

Vacancy No.	-	07/2020
Name of the Post	-	Manager (Structures & Fabrication)
No. of Posts	-	1

As per the advertised criteria for the above vacancy, the following applicants have been made Eligible and Not Eligible for further selection process.

List of Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility
1	Karan Raj	04.01.1991	Eligible

List of Not Eligible Candidates:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Apoorv Kimtee	04.04.1991	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
2	Kedar Govindrao Deshmukh	16.07.1984	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
3	Jijin Mathew	27.03.1989	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
4	Jaykumar Prafulchandra Gajjar	03.10.1984	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
5	Mohit Singh Thakur	23.01.1993	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
6	Amit Verma	12.12.1991	Not Eligible	No CWI course or ASNT certificate attached
7	Sandeep Sarangdhar Adik	28.08.1982	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
8	Suhel Pareshkumar Nanavati	25.11.1990	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
9	Krunal Rajendrasinh Pardeshi	30.04.1988	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
10	Rohan Manohar Shiral	17.02.1992	Not Eligible	(i) Not having relevantExperience.(ii) No CWI course or ASNTcertificate attached
11	Amit Chandrabhushan Shah	17.06.1992	Not Eligible	Less than 06 years post qualification work experience
12	Abhishek Singh	03.12.1993	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
13	A Nilson	03.06.1993	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
14	Devanshu Ojha	01.09.1991	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
15	Deepak Sharma	02.08.1988	Not Eligible	Not having Essential Educational Qualification



S. No.	Name of the Candidate (S/Shri/Smt)	Date of Birth	Eligibility	Remarks
16	Dinesh Chaturvedi	01.07.1992	Not Eligible	No CWI course or ASNT certificate attached
17	Vishal Kumar	18.12.1989	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
18	Devendra Singh Chouhan	16.05.1984	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
19	Shashi Chandra	02.11.1966	Not Eligible	Presently Not Working
20	Pramod Kumar Dubey	04.08.1981	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
21	Ganesh Nag Seethepalli	22.02.1992	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector
22	Md. Noushad Ansari	05.12.1986	Not Eligible	Not having Essential Educational Qualification
23	Nirupam Samadder	16.04.1990	Not Eligible	No CWI course or ASNT certificate attached
24	Hemanth Kumar Kondragunta	18.05.1993	Not Eligible	Not opened for Private Sector

Note: -

- 1. A Candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents and full justification up to 16.00 hrs on 11.01.2021 through email to exehr@nhsrcl.in
- 2. Eligibility for further selection process does not confer him/her any right with regard to appointment for the said post.

RECRUITMENT CELL NHSRCL 07.01.2021